Sunday, September 9, 2012

Songs of the Moment August 2012

In Your Atmosphere Album- Alex Goot
Everybody Talks- Neon Trees
The Four Seasons Spring- Vivaldi
Sweet Sweet Melody- Katie Sky
Superhero- Luke Conard & Landon Austin
We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together- Taylor Swift
The Last Song- Tim Halperin
She Sets Me Free- Tim Halperin
Want U Back- Cher Lloyd
Home- Phillip Phillips
All the Right Moves- One Republic
Contagious Chemistry- You Me At Six
Liquid Confidence- You Me At Six

No comments:

Post a Comment